Home People

People

  Room Tel. Email
Head      
Prof. Dr. Maren Bennewitz 2.022 +49 228 73-54164 maren@cs.uni-bonn.de
       
Postdocs      
Dr. Marcell Missura  2.021 +49 228 73-60821 missura@cs.uni-bonn.de
       
Ph.D. Students      
Nils Dengler 2.045 +49 228 73-60829 dengler@cs.uni-bonn.de
Jonas Hasbach (FKIE) 2.023 +49 228 73-54203 jonas.hasbach@fkie.fraunhofer.de
Peter Regier 2.023 +49 228 73-54203 pregier@cs.uni-bonn.de
Arindam Roychoudhury 2.045 +49 228 73-54157 roychoud@cs.uni-bonn.de
Christopher Gebauer 2.023 +49 228 73-54203 cgebauer@cs.uni-bonn.de
Jorge de Heuvel 2.023 +49 228 73-54203 deheuvel@cs.uni-bonn.de
Tobias Zaenker 2.021 +49 228 73-60822 tzaenker@cs.uni-bonn.de
       
Associated      
Dr. Lilli Bruckschen 2.045 +49 228 73-60829 brucksch@cs.uni-bonn.de
       
Students      
Beatriz Perez Cancer      
Yung-Yu Chen      
Timo Engels      
David Großklaus      
Alexander Hinzen      
Benedict Hoeger      
Alberto Martinez      
Rafael Materla      
Vitali Rau      
Hendrik Surmann      
Björn Urban      
Julian Vehring      
Xiangyu Zeng      
       
Secretary      
Petra Zitzmann 0.045 +49 228 73-4422 sekretariat@ais.uni-bonn.de
       
Alumni Ph.D. Students      
Dr. Abd El-Moniem Bayoumi      
Dr. Felix Burget       
Dr. Armin Hornung      
Philipp Karkowski      
Dr. Daniel Maier      
Dr. Stefan Oßwald      
       
Former Students      
Ahmed Abdelbaki      
Tridivraj Bhattacharyya      
Shiyuan Bian      
Kira Bungert      
Umashankar Deekshith      
Stephan Fuhrmann      
Lukas Gesing      
Thomas Gilles      
Laurens Heinje      
Sandra Hoeltervennhoff      
Elias Khsheibun      
Padmaja Kulkarni      
Florian Kunze      
Beril Kurt      
Robert Logiewa      
Gerd Mund      
Sathiya Ramesh      
Katharina Reichel      
Manzil Roy      
Robert Rudolph      
Florian Seiler      
Aalap Shah      
Ibrahim Shareef       
Rasha Sheikh       
Liang Shuang      
Ilyass Taouil