Home People

People

people_2021_2.JPG

  Room Tel. Email
Head      
Prof. Dr. Maren Bennewitz 2.022 +49 228 73-54164 maren@cs.uni-bonn.de
       
Postdocs      
Dr. Marcell Missura  2.021 +49 228 73-60821 missura@cs.uni-bonn.de
       
Ph.D. Students      
Arindam Roychoudhury 2.045 +49 228 73-54157 roychoud@cs.uni-bonn.de
Benedikt Kreis 2.023 +49 228 73-54203 kreis_at_cs.uni-bonn.de
Jonas Rockbach (FKIE)     jonas.rockbach@fkie.fraunhofer.de
Jorge de Heuvel 2.023 +49 228 73-54203 deheuvel[AT]cs.uni-bonn.de
Murad Dawood 2.108 +49 228 73-69206 dawood@cs.uni-bonn.de
Nils Dengler 2.045 +49 228 73-60829 dengler@cs.uni-bonn.de
Rohit Menon 2.108 +49 228 73-69207 menon@cs.uni-bonn.de
Tobias Zaenker 2.021 +49 228 73-60822 tzaenker@cs.uni-bonn.de
       
Associated      
Dr. Lilli Bruckschen 2.045 +49 228 73-60829 brucksch@cs.uni-bonn.de
       
Students      
Bharath Kumar Adinarayan      
David Großklaus      
George Kingate      
Marline Speer      
Nathan Corral      
Patrick Reitz      
Rosario Vella      
Samir Shehadeh      
Sarah Khan      
Sumanth Nagulavancha      
Timo Engels      
Weixian Shi      
Xiangyu Zeng      
       
Secretary      
Petra Zitzmann 0.045 +49 228 73-4422 sekretariat@ais.uni-bonn.de
Hanna Wittke 0.045 +49 228 73-4422 sekretariat@ais.uni-bonn.de
       
Alumni Ph.D. Students      
Dr. Abd El-Moniem Bayoumi      
Dr. Armin Hornung      
Christopher Gebauer      
Dr. Daniel Maier      
Dr. Felix Burget       
Dr. Peter Regier      
Philipp Karkowski      
Dr. Stefan Oßwald      
       
Former Students      
Aalap Shah      
Ahmed Abdelbaki      
Alberto Martinez      
Alexander Bryan Hinzen      
Beatriz Perez Cancer      
Benedict Hoeger      
Beril Kurt      
Elias Khsheibun      
Florian Kunze      
Florian Seiler      
Gerd Mund      
Hendrik Surmann      
Ibrahim Shareef      
Ilyass Taouil      
Jonas Walter      
Julian Vehring      
Katharina Reichel      
Kira Bungert      
Laurens Heinje      
Lukas Gesing      
Manzil Roy      
Padmaja Kulkarni      
Rafael Materla      
Rasha Sheikh      
Robert Logiewa      
Robert Rudolph      
Salih Marangoz      
Sandra Hoeltervennhoff      
Sathiya Ramesh      
Shiyuan Bian      
Shuang Liang      
Stephan Fuhrmann      
Sugan Kanagasenthinathan      
Thomas Gilles      
Tridivraj Bhattacharyya      
Umashankar Deekshith      
Vitali Rau      
Xiangyu Zeng      
Yung-Yu Chen