Home People

People

people_2021_2.JPG

  Room Tel. Email
Head      
Prof. Dr. Maren Bennewitz 2.022 +49 228 73-54164 maren@cs.uni-bonn.de
       
Postdocs      
Dr. Marcell Missura  2.021 +49 228 73-60821 missura@cs.uni-bonn.de
       
Ph.D. Students      
Murad Dawood 2.031   dawood@cs.uni-bonn.de
Nils Dengler 2.045 +49 228 73-60829 dengler@cs.uni-bonn.de
Jonas Rockbach (FKIE)     jonas.rockbach@fkie.fraunhofer.de
Jorge de Heuvel 2.023 +49 228 73-54203 deheuvel[AT]cs.uni-bonn.de
Benedikt Kreis 2.023 +49 228 73-54203 kreis_at_cs.uni-bonn.de
Rohit Menon 2.031 - menon@cs.uni-bonn.de
Arindam Roychoudhury 2.045 +49 228 73-54157 roychoud@cs.uni-bonn.de
Tobias Zaenker 2.021 +49 228 73-60822 tzaenker@cs.uni-bonn.de
       
Associated      
Dr. Lilli Bruckschen 2.045 +49 228 73-60829 brucksch@cs.uni-bonn.de
       
Students      
Alberto Martinez      
David Großklaus      
George Kingate      
Marline Speer      
Timo Engels      
Salih Marangoz      
Samir Shehadeh      
Sarah Khan      
Sugan Kanagasenthinathan      
Xiangyu Zeng      
Yung-Yu Chen      
       
Secretary      
Petra Zitzmann 0.045 +49 228 73-4422 sekretariat@ais.uni-bonn.de
Hanna Wittke 0.045 +49 228 73-4422 sekretariat@ais.uni-bonn.de
       
Alumni Ph.D. Students      
Dr. Abd El-Moniem Bayoumi      
Dr. Felix Burget       
Christopher Gebauer      
Dr. Armin Hornung      
Philipp Karkowski      
Dr. Daniel Maier      
Dr. Stefan Oßwald      
Dr. Peter Regier      
       
Former Students      
Ahmed Abdelbaki      
Beatriz Perez Cancer      
Benedict Hoeger      
Jonas Walter      
Tridivraj Bhattacharyya      
Shiyuan Bian      
Kira Bungert      
Umashankar Deekshith      
Stephan Fuhrmann      
Lukas Gesing      
Thomas Gilles      
Laurens Heinje      
Sandra Hoeltervennhoff      
Elias Khsheibun      
Padmaja Kulkarni      
Florian Kunze      
Beril Kurt      
Robert Logiewa      
Alberto Martinez      
Gerd Mund      
Sathiya Ramesh      
Katharina Reichel      
Manzil Roy      
Robert Rudolph      
Florian Seiler      
Aalap Shah      
Ibrahim Shareef       
Rasha Sheikh       
Liang Shuang      
Hendrik Surmann      
Ilyass Taouil      
Rafael Materla      
Alexander Bryan Hinzen      
Vitali Rau      
Julian Vehring      
Rafael Materla