Home People

People

  Room Tel. Email
Head      
Prof. Dr. Maren Bennewitz 2.022 +49 (0) 228 73-54164 maren@cs.uni-bonn.de
       
Postdoc      
Dr. Marcell Missura  2.021 +49(0)228 73-60821 missura@cs.uni-bonn.de
       
Ph.D. Students      
Lilli Bruckschen 2.045 +49(0)228 73-60829 brucksch@cs.uni-bonn.de
Jonas Hasbach (FKIE) 2.023 +49(0)228 73-54203 jonas.hasbach@fkie.fraunhofer.de
Peter Regier 2.023 +49(0)228 73-54203 pregier@cs.uni-bonn.de
Arindam Roychoudhury 2.045 +49(0)228 73-54157 roychoud@cs.uni-bonn.de
Christopher Gebauer 2.023 +49(0)228 73-54203 cgebauer@cs.uni-bonn.de
Tobias Zaenker 2.021 +49(0)228 73-60822 tzaenker@cs.uni-bonn.de
       
Students      
Tridivraj Bhattacharyya      
Kira Bungert      
Yung-Yu Chen      
Umashankar Deekshith      
Nils Dengler      
Benedict Hoeger      
Sandra Hoeltervennhoff      
Robert Logiewa      
Sathiya Ramesh      
Florian Seiler      
       
Secretary      
Nadine Pionteck 0.045 +49 (0) 228 73-4422 sekretariat@ais.uni-bonn.de
Petra Zitzmann 0.045 +49 (0) 228 73-4422 sekretariat@ais.uni-bonn.de
       
Alumni Ph.D. Students      
Dr. Abd El-Moniem Bayoumi      
Dr. Felix Burget       
Dr. Armin Hornung      
Philipp Karkowski      
Dr. Daniel Maier      
Dr. Stefan Oßwald      
       
Former Students      
Ahmed Abdelbaki       
Shiyuan Bian       
Stephan Fuhrmann      
Lukas Gesing      
Thomas Gilles       
Elias Khsheibun      
Padmaja Kulkarni      
Florian Kunze       
Beril Kurt      
Katharina Reichel      
Manzil Roy      
Robert Rudolph      
Aalap Shah      
Ibrahim Shareef       
Rasha Sheikh       
Liang Shuang